Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissaizaguirre266 about 1 year ago

Caldo De Camaron (Shrimp Soup)

Delicoiso

Pounds14 about 1 year ago

Super Burrito De Fajita (Super Fajita Burrito)

Service was great, food was excellent!

Victoria over 1 year ago

Nachos De Fajita , Res , O Pollo (Beef or Chicken Fajita)

Two appetizers shared: Nachos and garlic shrimp! So delicious! The place is upbeat and remodeled so it fun and modern! Prompt and friendly service!

Ulisssmuniz9 over 1 year ago

Super Mariscada Platillo (Super Seafood Platter)

Bine bueno alvv coman todo

Hernandeznicolle81 over 1 year ago

Camarones Al Gusto (Shrimp Your Way)

Everything is good specially camarones a la diabla? such a nice services i give them 5 stars

Betomelesio about 1 year ago

Coctel a La Campechana

Excellent Cocktail and a lot of octopus on in it. Good atmosphere and service as well, coming back almost twice a week

Cebrina about 1 year ago

Lunch Enchiladas (2)

Today was my first time trying this place. I wasn't disappointed a bit. I tried the sour cream enchiladas. I was skeptical at first because not everyone can make them and when I tell u they were great. The rice and refried beans were tasty as well. I highly recommend this place

Hatterproof2005 over 1 year ago

Coctel De Camaron (Shrimp Cocktail)

Nombre el coctel esta para chuparse los dedos. Really good ass food. First of all I come here every fridays and saturdays. Me and my cousins "Los Madrugeros" come to hear great music. Get bottle service at a discount price.(bucanans, patron,DonJ) We have a good a$$ time. Mix drinks are alil high but well worth the alcohol in them for the ladies.

Lotosha over 1 year ago

Cesar Plato De Tres Tacos (Cesar's Three Taco Plate)

Hummmmmmmmmm!!!!! They were so good. This is my new lunch spot.

Lynetteliptak over 1 year ago

Caldo Mixto Camaron Y Pescado (Mixed Soup Shrimp & Fish)

Tons of food and ot also was delicious. I usually get the steak quesodilla and its so great too. Ive never had a bad experience from any dish



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA