Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kadeshia 6 days ago

Trio Fajitas

Oh my God so delicious

Cjf21971 2 months ago

Super Mariscada

Wife and I made a road trip from Waco. We saw this restaurant when we stopped to get gas. Let me say it was worth the stop. Food was fresh and delicious. We sat at the bar and our waitress Karina was supper nice and made some really good margaritas. This will for sure not be our last time to visit. Highly recommend.

Jimenezeliberto 2 months ago

Super Mariscada

My wife and I had lunch at the location in Lancaster Texas.We ordered the Super Mariscada for two.Our waitress gave us the best service and our dish was very good .I highly recommend this place for seafood.Best place in the area for seafood and more

Henry 3 months ago

Whole Fish

enjoyed

Jc 3 months ago

Fresh Oysters

They were delicious

Rosscandace9 26 days ago

Shrimp Plates

The stuffed shrimp was everything you could imagine omg 😩🔥 I'll definitely be back great services nice waitresses very clean environment they get 5 Stars ⭐️ From Me & My Date

Gabrielavazquez47 2 months ago

Molcajete Marisqueño

Me encanto buen sazón y comida puntual lo recomiendo y empaquetado perfecto 👌

1josediaz1 3 months ago

Shrimp Plates

Camarones a la diabla are phenomenal here. Just the perfect amount of spiciness but it's not for the faint of heart. You have to have some heat tolerance in order to enjoy it.

Erickadaniels 3 months ago

Enchiladas

The beef enchiladas was so greatly prepared cooked well. I even bought an extra plate to go.

Juanita 4 months ago

Shrimp Plates

My family and I recently visited your restaurant on a Friday night. My daughter had just flew in from out of town and we thoroughly enjoyed the food and music. I had the fried shrimp platter and it was amazing. The shrimp cocktail was also delicious. It was full of shrimp something you don't get at many restaurants. We will definitely be back. Great food, family atmosphere and the waitstaff is amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA