Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

July0763 14 days ago

Fresh Oysters

very good flavor, big portions friendly staff

Constanceconant 2 months ago

Molcajete Marisqueño

Food was delicious as usual. Well seasoned and fresh!

Salazar3991 3 months ago

Super Mariscada

It was delicious and yummy ?

Kadeshia 3 months ago

Trio Fajitas

Oh my God so delicious

Cjf21971 5 months ago

Super Mariscada

Wife and I made a road trip from Waco. We saw this restaurant when we stopped to get gas. Let me say it was worth the stop. Food was fresh and delicious. We sat at the bar and our waitress Karina was supper nice and made some really good margaritas. This will for sure not be our last time to visit. Highly recommend.

Ruby 2 months ago

Shrimp

Camarones a la diabla!! We come here about 2-3 a month just for this dish!. We absolutely loved the heat and flavor that come with it. We pretty disappointed when they toned the heat but still our favorite!

Cynthia 2 months ago

Chicken La Marina

After I tried this dish the first time I fell in love with it! I didn't expect it to be so delicious! I order again and again. I have to try the other dishes. But this one I know I can't go wrong with it.

Rangel 3 months ago

Super Mariscada

The best and affordable mariscada for two.. We love it 👌😋

Rosscandace9 4 months ago

Shrimp Plates

The stuffed shrimp was everything you could imagine omg 😩🔥 I'll definitely be back great services nice waitresses very clean environment they get 5 Stars ⭐️ From Me & My Date

Gabrielavazquez47 5 months ago

Molcajete Marisqueño

Me encanto buen sazón y comida puntual lo recomiendo y empaquetado perfecto 👌



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA