Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mariscos La Marina Seafood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissaizaguirre266 10 months ago

Caldo De Camaron (Shrimp Soup)

Delicoiso

Pounds14 11 months ago

Super Burrito De Fajita (Super Fajita Burrito)

Service was great, food was excellent!

Victoria 12 months ago

Nachos De Fajita , Res , O Pollo (Beef or Chicken Fajita)

Two appetizers shared: Nachos and garlic shrimp! So delicious! The place is upbeat and remodeled so it fun and modern! Prompt and friendly service!

Ulisssmuniz9 about 1 year ago

Super Mariscada Platillo (Super Seafood Platter)

Bine bueno alvv coman todo

Hernandeznicolle81 about 1 year ago

Camarones Al Gusto (Shrimp Your Way)

Everything is good specially camarones a la diabla? such a nice services i give them 5 stars

Betomelesio 10 months ago

Coctel a La Campechana

Excellent Cocktail and a lot of octopus on in it. Good atmosphere and service as well, coming back almost twice a week

Cebrina 11 months ago

Lunch Enchiladas (2)

Today was my first time trying this place. I wasn't disappointed a bit. I tried the sour cream enchiladas. I was skeptical at first because not everyone can make them and when I tell u they were great. The rice and refried beans were tasty as well. I highly recommend this place

Hatterproof2005 about 1 year ago

Coctel De Camaron (Shrimp Cocktail)

Nombre el coctel esta para chuparse los dedos. Really good ass food. First of all I come here every fridays and saturdays. Me and my cousins "Los Madrugeros" come to hear great music. Get bottle service at a discount price.(bucanans, patron,DonJ) We have a good a$$ time. Mix drinks are alil high but well worth the alcohol in them for the ladies.

Lotosha about 1 year ago

Cesar Plato De Tres Tacos (Cesar's Three Taco Plate)

Hummmmmmmmmm!!!!! They were so good. This is my new lunch spot.

Lynetteliptak over 1 year ago

Caldo Mixto Camaron Y Pescado (Mixed Soup Shrimp & Fish)

Tons of food and ot also was delicious. I usually get the steak quesodilla and its so great too. Ive never had a bad experience from any dish